James Lambeth
Actor & Musician

Shows

Friday 15 Nov 2019 @ Green Park Brasserie, Bath
Saturday 16 Nov 2019 @ TBC , Shaftesbury Park
The Honey Coolers are venturing into Bristol to play a friend’s 50th Birthday party. Should be a good laugh. Look out for our next public performance in Bradford on Avon in December! See you soon.
Thursday 21 Nov 2019 @ Green Park Tavern Smokehouse (Lower Bristol Road), Bath
My blues, soul, rocktastic 6 piece plays first gig at the GPT Smokehouse. James Brown, Stevie Wonder and more.
Saturday 23 Nov 2019 @ Widcombe Social Club, Bath
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 @ Green Park Brasserie , Bath
Trio featuring Murph on guitar, Adam Biggs on keys and James Lambeth on vocals & trumpet. Dare we play a seasonal favourite this close to the holidays? We shall see.
Friday 6 Dec 2019 @ The Boathouse , Bradford on Avon
Friday 13 Dec 2019 @ Widcombe Social Club (Waterside Bar , Bath
Saturday 14 Dec 2019 @ Bongy Bo's, Bath
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 @ The Gainsborough Bath Spa Hotel, Bath
Ringing in 2020 in the beautiful surrounds of the Gainsborough. Featuring John Paul Gard on keys, Andrew ‘Murph’ Murphy on guitar and James Lambeth on vocals & trumpet. Check website for tickets and details.
Friday 28 Feb 2020 @ Flan O'Briens, Bath
We’re finally back in one of our favourite venues, affectionately known as ‘the fishbowl’. We’ll have a few brand songs and hopefully on the verge of releasing our next E.P. Free entry! Prepare for a night of new wave ska-tastiness!
Friday 15 May 2020 @ Victoria Art Gallery, Bath
Finally back in the lovely setting of the Victoria Art Gallery. It’s free entry and there will be a Toulouse Lautrec exhibition on as well! We might just sing some songs in French.
Friday 29 May 2020 @ Flan O'Briens, Bath
Back in the fishbowl with a new E.P. and loads of new tunes to share. A fab night of new wave ska-tasticness guaranteed. Free entry.