James Lambeth
Actor & Musician

Shows

Friday 23 Aug 2019 @ Green Park Brasserie , Bath
Trio featuring Murph on guitar, Duncan Kingston on bass and James Lambeth on vocals & trumpet. Mercer, Marr and more. Free entry.
Sunday 25 Aug 2019 @ TBC, Melksham
Wednesday 28 Aug 2019 @ Green Park Brasserie , Bath
Trio featuring Murph on guitar, Duncan Kingston on bass and James Lambeth on vocals & trumpet. Free entry.
Friday 30 Aug 2019 @ Widcombe Social Club (Waterside Bar), Bath
Trio featuring John Broomer on keys, Jon Green on guitar and James Lambeth on vocals & trumpet. Mercer, Marr and more. Free entry.
Friday 6 Sep 2019 @ The Royal Oak (Lower Bristol Road), Bath
My new wave ska quintet is back in the Oak with new songs and hopefully a new EP.
Saturday 7 Sep 2019 @ The Queens Head, Box
We’re back at the Queens Head to bring our gritty R&B rocktasticness to the good citizens of Box. Join us!
Sunday 8 Sep 2019 @ Bath County Club, Bath
Friday 13 Sep 2019 @ Widcombe Social Club (Waterside Bar), Bath
Friday 4 Oct 2019 @ The Boathouse, Bradford on Avon
Saturday 5 Oct 2019 @ The Sun Inn, Frome
My new wave ska band are making our debut at the Sun in Frome. We’ve got some lovely new tunes to play for you that will feature on our next E.P., to be recorded very soon!
Friday 11 Oct 2019 @ Widcombe Social Club (Waterside Bar), Bath
Friday 18 Oct 2019 @ The Rose & Crown , Hinton Charterhouse, Bath
Friday 25 Oct 2019 @ Flan O'Briens, Bath
My new wave ska band are back in the fishbowl to share some new tunes with the lovely people of Bath and its surrounds. New E.P. to be recorded soon!
Saturday 2 Nov 2019 @ The Riverside, Midsomer Norton
Friday 6 Dec 2019 @ The Boathouse , Bradford on Avon
Friday 13 Dec 2019 @ Widcombe Social Club (Waterside Bar , Bath
Saturday 14 Dec 2019 @ Bongy Bo's, Bath